Gresham High School Home Page
Print
« March 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

Announcements
Friday, Nov.18
Last day to turn in 7- 12 week assignments.
Mon. Oct. 31
start 5 year plan- graduation requirement
Oct. 27 Thursday
First Aid test- socrative.com
Mon. Oct. 17
Start First Aid/CPR unit
Wed. Oct. 12
Last day to turn in 6 week assignments.
Monday, Sept.19
Values poster presentation
Current event schedule #2
Period 6
A-GA Oct. 26
Gr-Moo Nov. 2
M0-R Nov 9
S-Z Nov.16

Period 7
A-E Oct.26
F-H Nov.2
J-O Nov 9
P-V Nov.16
TUes. Oct. 13
First Aid w.k #2
Mon. Oct.12
Skills check Unconscious and conscious choking
Thurs. Oct. 22
First Aid review. Before care PP, answer in notebooks-go over in class.
Class set review with partner, teacher quiz over material.
thurs. Oct.8
Start First aid worksheet 1-35
Video: Before providing care
Wed. Oct.7
Current events - Group 3
Tues. Oct. 6
First Aid- Before care worksheet.
Mon. Oct.3
Marijuana laws in Oregon
Assignment: www.abovetheinfluence.com worksheet.
Friday, Oct 2
Finish position paper (paragraghs 3-5)
thurs. Oct. 1
Start writing outline and paragraphs 1& 2
Wed. sept 30
Current event#2
tues. Sept 29
Introduce postion paper and write Thesis statement.
Mon. Sept.28
video: Drinking age debate
Assignment: research 3 articles on alcohol to use as sources for position paper.
Friday, Sept. 25
Alcohol- agree/disagree articles.
Thurs. Sept 24
Alcohol notes; see notes folder
video: alcohol and your brain
Tuesday Sept 22
Health Pretest and Proposal assigned ; due Friday
Mondday Sept. 21
CIS Resume
current event schedule per.7
A-C Sept 23
D-L Sept 30
M-P Oct 7
R-W Oct 14
Discussion Topics
Homework
No "Homework" exist(s)

Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management